KonaKart Community Forum

Installation / Configuration => Programming of KonaKart => Topic started by: asimmons on February 27, 2008, 04:03:00 pm

Title: How to use test mode?
Post by: asimmons on February 27, 2008, 04:03:00 pm
I was wondering how to use test mode in my action code for a custom payment. On the Admin side there's a radio button for test mode how can I get the value to this so that I can differentiate between test mode data and live data?
Title: Re: How to use test mode?
Post by: heidi on February 27, 2008, 04:08:24 pm
Hi,

To get the value of any configuration variable you simply need to call:

kkAppEng.getConfig(the-name-of-the-variable);

Heidi
Title: Re: How to use test mode?
Post by: asimmons on February 27, 2008, 07:01:53 pm
thanks for the quick response, thats what I was looking for.